Collaborative learning

I am very excited to be guest author today for the Joyful Jubilant Learning 2006 on Rosa Say’s Talking Story. The post explores recent trends toward more collaborative learning, which I wrote about recently, and asks the question Have We Entered Learning 3.0? Please take a look and comment with your thoughts, either there or here.

While at Talking Story, take some time to explore the contributions of other authors. The forum ran throughout September, creating a magical environment for excellent posts, healthy discussion, and (you guessed it) collaborative learning.

TechnoratiTechnorati: , , , ,

2 Responses to Collaborative learning

  1. Rosa Say says:

    Wow Blaine, your contribution sparked a healthy conversation for our east coast and Australian community before I even got out of bed this morning!

    I’ve got a full day as I know you do, so a quick mahalo for the wonderful article you shared today –“post” doesn’t do it justice! I’ll be jumping into this talk story with the rest of you later this evening for sure.

Leave a comment