Last post

After a most enjoyable year of learning and writing about teams, teamwork and collaboration, I have decided to make this my last post to the blog. Taking on some new responsibilities professionally, I want to protect as much time for family as possible.

I am grateful for the support and readership you all have shown. The thoughtful discussion and feedback from those commenting has allowed my learning to exceed expectations. The sense of community among bloggers who are focused on personal and professional development is welcoming and inspiring. While I won’t be posting here, I will still be reading and joining the conversation whenever possible.

Thanks for reading and good teaming!

11 Responses to Last post

  1. Sorry to see you go Blaine. Your contribution will certainly be missed!

    Best wishes for future success. If you need anything, let me know!

  2. ann michael says:

    I echo Phil! I’ve really enjoyed your blog – good luck!!!

    Ann

  3. Rosa Say says:

    Been wondering Blaine! In your thoughtfulness I am quite sure that your decision is a good one though, and I shall try not to be selfish and beg you to reconsider! What you archive here for us provides much reason to come back and read again, savor again, and learn anew. Mahalo for all you have shared with us.

  4. Best wishes, Blaine. I’ll miss your team focus and the resource that you offer to all of us. But I am of a mind to always care for family first, and admire and respect your decision.

    Look forward to seeing you pop up on the great Comment Screen of Life when you have the time and inclination.

    Steve

  5. Tanmay V. says:

    Hi Blaine, Wish you all the best – your posts will be missed.

    Tanmay V.

  6. Karen says:

    Blaine, what a brave decision! It’s often so hard to let go of the things we have poured our hearts into, which you have certainly done here often.

    Good luck, and I really admire your decision to focus on your family.

  7. I am touched by the support and well wishes. Thank you all!

  8. Raven says:

    Blaine – your wonderful and insightful posts will be greatly missed. Best of luck in all you do and perhaps we’ll be reading more from you in the future!

  9. Cindy says:

    Thanks for the information and the time you put into this. I have just stumbled across it today, but have already found valuable info that I’ll share with my team. Best wishes on your new endeavors.

  10. Ferinannnd says:

    Интересно сделано. Почти за душу берёт, заставляет смеяться над остальной блогосферой. Но несовсем полно тема обозрена. Где об этом почитать подробно?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

